Latest Comments RSS
0
He thinks he never did the last smash mega thread. Don't tell him but I think he is a little crazy. ... avatarDvader See comment >>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:19:29
0
Why hasn't GG done that yet.  What is he waiting on?... avatartravo See comment >>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:09:45
0
More smash pics moar!!!!!!! in fact just make the mega thread!... avatarDvader See comment >>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:06:47
0
GGs post wins edge. ... avatarDvader See comment >>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:03:53
0
Peddy Ruxton 😀 All male pedophiles should be forced to legally change their name to that.... avatartravo See comment >>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 16:49:23
0
That's because nobody can stand more than one Smash per generation.... avataredgecrusher See comment >>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 16:26:34
0
edgecrusher said:Says the man who then goes on to pimp more Smash Bros. pics...You only get 1 Smash ... avatargamingeek See comment >>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:53:28
0
gamingeek said: It was just another Halo to me, and virtually unmemorable aside from the very last s... avataredgecrusher See comment >>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:13:24
See All »
Latest Blogs RSS
It's not fun watching heroes from yesterday grow old (comments: 19) robio
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 14:42:51
"That man always expects this cock." (comments: 6) gamingeek
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:44:27
Perhaps a little preoccupied (comments: 17) Yodariquo
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 03:10:29
I've gone mobile (comments: 35) SupremeAC
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:54:33
Deconstructing the MMO, my reaction to FFXIV. (comments: 9) Dvader
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 07:12:58
Game character icons - I could use help (comments: 32) robio
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:14:37
Karma (comments: 46) aspro
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 08:59:39
So what happens to your online presence if you croak? (comments: 37) SteelAttack
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 14:51:04
See All »
Latest Reviews RSS
8.60 PS4 Destiny (comments: 13) Dvader
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 07:55:37
8.70 DS Mario and Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story (comments: 3) Dvader
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 04:11:25
6.40 PS3 Zone of the Enders HD (comments: 2) Dvader
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 05:37:38
6.90 X360 Silent Hill Homecoming (comments: 3) Dvader
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 05:56:04
7.00 PS4 Final Fantasy XIV A Realm Reborn (comments: 2) Dvader
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 04:44:53
8.50 PS4 P.T. (comments: 17) Dvader
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 06:50:48
9.00 PS3 Far Cry: Blood Dragon (comments: 6) edgecrusher
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 10:54:49
9.10 PS4 Watch Dogs (comments: 4) Dvader
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 23:45:17
See All »
Recently Spotted:
Login @ The VG Press
Username:
Password:
Remember me?