Latest Comments RSS
0
I'm interested in hearing how the next big flop is shaping up. Feel free to PM me.... avatarFoolz See comment >>
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 06:14:52
0
I am in two NDAed betas. One is from a game that is probably meh, the other one of the biggest upcom... avatarDvader See comment >>
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 05:45:29
0
phantom_leo said:The next time I am drunk, remind me to tell you about Anne Rice's Halloween Ball in... avatarDvader See comment >>
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 05:42:04
0
I just tracked and killed someone else's nemesis. This game is pretty fucking good!... avatarSteelAttack See comment >>
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 05:31:36
0
Ravenprose said:Free Content Updates in The Sims 4 Starting…Now! Also, Gnomes, Ghosts, pools, new ... avataraspro See comment >>
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 05:19:56
0
I beat two more levels in Sonic Generations.  This is such a good game, think Klonoa, but ... avataraspro See comment >>
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 05:17:54
0
travo said:Who did Hsu date.  Not Jennifer Tsao, was it?  Damn, I miss the old E... avataraspro See comment >>
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 05:13:25
+1
Free Content Updates in The Sims 4 Starting…Now! Also, Gnomes, Ghosts, pools, new career paths, an... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 03:28:32
See All »
Latest Blogs RSS
It's not fun watching heroes from yesterday grow old (comments: 17) robio
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 14:42:51
"That man always expects this cock." (comments: 6) gamingeek
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:44:27
Perhaps a little preoccupied (comments: 17) Yodariquo
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 03:10:29
I've gone mobile (comments: 35) SupremeAC
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:54:33
Deconstructing the MMO, my reaction to FFXIV. (comments: 9) Dvader
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 07:12:58
Game character icons - I could use help (comments: 32) robio
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:14:37
Karma (comments: 46) aspro
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 08:59:39
So what happens to your online presence if you croak? (comments: 37) SteelAttack
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 14:51:04
See All »
Latest Reviews RSS
8.70 DS Mario and Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story (comments: 3) Dvader
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 04:11:25
6.40 PS3 Zone of the Enders HD (comments: 2) Dvader
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 05:37:38
6.90 X360 Silent Hill Homecoming (comments: 3) Dvader
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 05:56:04
7.00 PS4 Final Fantasy XIV A Realm Reborn (comments: 2) Dvader
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 04:44:53
8.50 PS4 P.T. (comments: 17) Dvader
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 06:50:48
9.00 PS3 Far Cry: Blood Dragon (comments: 6) edgecrusher
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 10:54:49
9.10 PS4 Watch Dogs (comments: 4) Dvader
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 23:45:17
7.90 X360 Gears of War 3 (comments: 15) Dvader
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 05:55:53
See All »
Recently Spotted:
*crickets*
Login @ The VG Press
Username:
Password:
Remember me?