Latest Comments RSS
0
Its been said by many people. Not sure if I ever said it.Did you not know what a Luau is?... avatarDvader See comment >>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 04:58:28
0
Going to take a guess here.4. Bayonetta 23. Shovel Knight2. Smash Bros1. Dragon Age... avatarDvader See comment >>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 04:37:40
0
I see you leo. We are alone, together, in the middle of the night. :P... avatarDvader See comment >>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 04:35:05
0
Archangel3371 said:LOL ... avatarDvader See comment >>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 04:34:12
0
Dvader said:I also don't want to talk about my fucking ... ... avatarArchangel3371 See comment >>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 03:44:36
0
Dvader said:travo said:So Vader, looks like your Hurricanes will be facing against my Gamecocks next... avatartravo See comment >>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 03:32:48
+2
I also don't want to talk about my fucking does the same thing every damn fucking year dolphins. Oh ... avatarDvader See comment >>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 03:17:02
0
Downloaded Mega Man 5, 6, and 7 on the Wii U VC. They are currently on sale for 50% off.... avatarArchangel3371 See comment >>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 03:13:44
See All »
Latest Blogs RSS
B&B Nightmare (comments: 14) aspro
Sun, 07 Dec 2014 07:14:47
Food and stuff (comments: 13) Yodariquo
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 04:40:44
The Internet at Large is Terrible (comments: 14) Yodariquo
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 04:45:36
Horror Convention - Spooky Empire 2014 (comments: 12) robio
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 02:34:37
On Pride and Cosmic Irony (comments: 15) Yodariquo
Sat, 01 Nov 2014 02:16:14
Goodbye for Now (comments: 12) gamingeek
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:58:14
Beyond the Pale - Life After University (comments: 10) Yodariquo
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 05:03:18
See All »
Latest Reviews RSS
7.20 Vita Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath (comments: 0) Dvader
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 00:43:50
6.90 PS3 Remember Me (comments: 16) Dvader
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 00:34:44
8.90 PS4 The Evil Within (comments: 6) Dvader
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 21:22:27
7.80 3DO Dragon Age 2 (comments: 6) Dvader
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 21:08:43
9.20 WIIU Bayonetta 2 (comments: 8) Dvader
Sun, 09 Nov 2014 22:59:47
8.30 WIIU Assassins Creed 4 Black Flag (comments: 8) gamingeek
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 14:29:32
7.40 PS4 Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor (comments: 8) Dvader
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 23:37:28
8.60 PS4 Destiny (comments: 13) Dvader
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 07:55:37
See All »
Latest News Latest News RSS
[twitter.com] Wii U has 19 games on metacritic with 85+ scores Compared to 8 games on all other current gen consoles combined twitter.com
More News »
Recently Spotted:
*crickets*
Login @ The VG Press
Username:
Password:
Remember me?