Latest Comments RSS
0
That was so terrible. :lol:... avataredgecrusher See comment >>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 18:06:51
0
... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 17:38:13
0
Archangel3371 said:They couldn’t find a guy to play the flute in time for the show. ... avataredgecrusher See comment >>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 17:07:35
+3
gamingeek said:So was there really any point to Sony skipping E3? Microsoft didn't really show much ... avatarArchangel3371 See comment >>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 14:43:45
0
gamingeek said:So was there really any point to Sony skipping E3? Microsoft didn't really show much ... avatarrobio See comment >>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 14:17:49
0
travo said:Is this in Hollywood?  Did they relocate Star Tours to that section? yes. They ... avatarrobio See comment >>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 14:16:45
0
So was there really any point to Sony skipping E3? Microsoft didn't really show much of Scarlett. So... avatargamingeek See comment >>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 13:54:57
0
The Harry Potter movie studio isn't far away from me. I should really go on the tour but its pretty ... avatargamingeek See comment >>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 13:52:58
See All »
Latest Blogs RSS
E3 2019 Thoughts and that kind of stuff (comments: 6) robio
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:35:52
Labo VR impressions (comments: 4) SupremeAC
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 08:45:31
EverQuest turns 20 - notable moments from Robio's EQ years (comments: 16) robio
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 01:45:17
T-Prime's Top 10 Games of 2018 (comments: 5) T_Prime
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 07:30:28
Dvader's not exactly 100 Favorite Games of All Time (comments: 210) Dvader
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 06:47:24
My 5000th post! (comments: 16) SupremeAC
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 14:56:43
Robio's Top 100 of All Time (comments: 446) robio
Sat, 04 Aug 2018 16:00:08
My Permanent Plus 1 (comments: 21) Yodariquo
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 20:50:44
See All »
Latest Reviews RSS
9.10 PC Sekiro (comments: 4) Dvader
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 18:41:12
9.40 PC Devil May Cry V (comments: 0) Dvader
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 05:41:34
9.70 PC Resident Evil 2 (2019) (comments: 1) Dvader
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 06:53:55
9.60 XB1 Red Dead Redemption 2 (comments: 0) Dvader
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 02:22:49
8.80 PS4 Spider-Man (comments: 2) Dvader
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 22:47:25
8.70 XB1 Prey (comments: 5) Dvader
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 19:34:31
7.90 PS4 Detroit: Become Human (comments: 6) Dvader
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 19:01:50
9.60 PS4 God of War (comments: 6) Dvader
Sat, 05 May 2018 20:03:15
See All »
Recently Spotted:
*crickets*
Login @ The VG Press
Username:
Password:
Remember me?