Latest Comments RSS
0
gamingeek said:My nephews played Mario Oddysey in Assist mode.I'm telling ya, these kids modes Ninte... avatartravo See comment >>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 16:47:25
0
View on YouTube... avataredgecrusher See comment >>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 16:14:52
0
edgecrusher said:Yeah....after getting past the first world and already being frustrated, I decided ... avatarrobio See comment >>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 15:26:58
0
aspro said:edgecrusher said: Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories Remix. I was going to dive into KH2, ... avataredgecrusher See comment >>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 15:16:47
0
Amazon sent me this email....doesn't seem like a good trade off to me? "We are writing to inform you... avataredgecrusher See comment >>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 15:14:08
0
gamingeek said:My nephews played Mario Oddysey in Assist mode.I'm telling ya, these kids modes Ninte... avatarSupremeAC See comment >>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 14:46:04
0
You have to insult the list in order to make the other list.... avatarrobio See comment >>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 14:35:17
0
My nephews played Mario Oddysey in Assist mode. I'm telling ya, these kids modes Nintendo put into M... avatargamingeek See comment >>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 14:23:57
See All »
Latest Blogs RSS
Robio's Top 100 of All Time (comments: 76) robio
Sat, 04 Aug 2018 16:00:08
My Permanent Plus 1 (comments: 17) Yodariquo
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 20:50:44
Introducing my new time-waster, Vodka is a Vegetable (comments: 12) robio
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 16:04:48
Top Ten Reasons Gamingeek Dumped Me. (comments: 11) Belrand
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 14:26:51
Proof of life (comments: 12) robio
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 14:25:29
The mystery of Robio's whereabouts (comments: 22) SupremeAC
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 14:21:54
Monster Hunter World impressions (comments: 61) SupremeAC
Sat, 07 Apr 2018 19:46:36
See All »
Latest Reviews RSS
8.70 XB1 Prey (comments: 5) Dvader
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 19:34:31
7.90 PS4 Detroit: Become Human (comments: 5) Dvader
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 19:01:50
9.60 PS4 God of War (comments: 6) Dvader
Sat, 05 May 2018 20:03:15
2.50 PS4 Sonic Forces (comments: 3) Dvader
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 05:10:03
4.70 PS4 A Way Out (comments: 4) Dvader
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 04:56:57
7.60 PS4 Metal Gear Survive (comments: 1) Dvader
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 03:27:17
9.20 PS4 Nioh (comments: 3) Dvader
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 02:59:30
8.50 PS4 Nier: Automata (comments: 1) Dvader
Sun, 07 Jan 2018 04:37:05
See All »
Recently Spotted:
*crickets*
Login @ The VG Press
Username:
Password:
Remember me?