I'm off sailing today.  Will be staying on board for the next 3-4 weeks.  No internet .  So I will see you guys when I get back and hopefully I'll have some fun stories and pictures to share.

Hope you all enjoy your time until we meet again.  Be good to yourselves and each other.

Hugs.  - bugs

Posted by bugsonglass Mon, 11 Jul 2011 11:09:50 (comments: 17)
bugsonglass's Blogs RSS
Bugsie goes sailing... (comments: 17) bugsonglass
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 11:09:50
A New Project - Calling the VGPress metalheads (comments: 18) bugsonglass
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 18:00:51
What I Want for Christmas - Robert Ingersoll (1897) (comments: 2) bugsonglass
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 09:20:28
2010 The Year That Was (comments: 8) bugsonglass
Sun, 26 Dec 2010 09:37:30
Bugsie's Magnificent DIY Muesli Recipe (comments: 8) bugsonglass
Sat, 11 Dec 2010 08:20:06
See All »
bugsonglass's Reviews RSS
8.00 XBLA Limbo (comments: 3) bugsonglass
Wed, 05 Jan 2011 16:07:34
9.00 X360 Alan Wake (comments: 6) bugsonglass
Fri, 24 Dec 2010 18:35:36
7.85 PS3 Uncharted: Drake's Fortune (comments: 8) bugsonglass
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 21:31:02
See All »
bugsonglass's Comments RSS
0
Has anyone seen the new Bladerunner?We have no proper Imax theatres in this country so my choice is ... avatarbugsonglass See comment >>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 13:28:52
0
Will Miiverse migrate to Switch?Is the private messaging and friendlist service on WiiU part of Miiv... avatarbugsonglass See comment >>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 13:24:11
+3
No ... stop it you.  Stop ...... avatarbugsonglass See comment >>
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 19:26:15
0
gamingeek said:bugsonglass said:Thank you!  <3  <3Have missed you guys too... avatarbugsonglass See comment >>
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 19:13:14
+3
travo said:phantom_leo said:BUGSIE?!!?OMG!!!Hi! How have you been?!Please post something!! I’ve mi... avatarbugsonglass See comment >>
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 18:30:56
See All »
bugsonglass's Stars RSS
No comments
See All »
Recently Spotted:
Login @ The VG Press
Username:
Password:
Remember me?