's Blogs RSS
Goodbye GG Weekly end of newsposting imminent. (comments: 17) gamingeek
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 11:07:56
I'm Home Now (comments: 23) Ravenprose
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 02:50:54
Update on my health condition (comments: 28) Ravenprose
Sun, 02 Jul 2017 03:22:15
The past 45 days at my job (comments: 14) robio
Thu, 18 May 2017 13:04:52
See All »
's Reviews RSS
8.70 NS Splatoon 2 (comments: 3) Dvader
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 20:57:27
8.90 PC Valkryia Chronicles (comments: 2) Dvader
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 16:11:15
9.00 NS ARMS (comments: 6) gamingeek
Tue, 04 Jul 2017 14:15:35
5.50 PS4 Another World (comments: 1) Dvader
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 21:34:29
8.20 WIIU Donkey Kong Country Tropical Freeze (comments: 3) Dvader
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 21:27:25
7.10 PC Thumper (comments: 5) Dvader
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 16:43:14
7.80 PC Castlevania Lecarde Chronicles 2 (comments: 2) Dvader
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 16:25:12
9.00 PS4 Red Faction (comments: 7) edgecrusher
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 01:02:12
See All »
's Comments RSS
0
My nephew will get the PS4 version for his birthday. I might borrow it so I can try it. He will get ... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 22:59:50
0
travo said:I'm staying at the hospital for a third night.  I had a dizzy spell right as I ... avatarrobio See comment >>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 22:54:51
0
Dvader said:How am I the only one playing this. GG buy some everything on switch, why not this?!I do... avatargamingeek See comment >>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 21:48:12
0
How am I the only one playing this. GG buy some everything on switch, why not this?!... avatarDvader See comment >>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 20:07:22
0
I'm staying at the hospital for a third night.  I had a dizzy spell right as I was about t... avatartravo See comment >>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 19:12:57
See All »
's Stars RSS
0
Archangel3371 said:So Disney is taking their movies off of Netflix so they can have their own stream... avataredgecrusher See comment >>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 07:26:46
+1
aspro said:Just recorded episode of Game Under Podcast.  Finally had a chance to air my ho... avatarrobio See comment >>
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 00:25:07
+1
I have an update on my fiasco with Verizon.Well after getting completely annoyed to the point of sna... avataredgecrusher See comment >>
Fri, 07 Jul 2017 17:30:31
+2
I never had a problem with the joysticks on the Switch so far.  Sure, they're smaller, but... avatarSupremeAC See comment >>
Sat, 03 Jun 2017 17:14:49
0
I apologise in advance for the loading The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild – Switch Screensho... avatargamingeek See comment >>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 15:39:20
See All »
Recently Spotted:
travo (2m)
Login @ The VG Press
Username:
Password:
Remember me?