's Blogs RSS
The past 45 days at my job (comments: 12) robio
Thu, 18 May 2017 13:04:52
I adopted a dog today (comments: 14) Ravenprose
Sat, 04 Mar 2017 05:54:04
Greatest Video Games of All-Time (IMO) - #01 (comments: 5) Punk Rebel Ecks
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 07:37:04
Greatest Video Games of All-Time (IMO) - #02 (comments: 0) Punk Rebel Ecks
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 07:36:23
See All »
's Reviews RSS
7.10 PC Thumper (comments: 5) Dvader
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 16:43:14
7.80 PC Castlevania Lecarde Chronicles 2 (comments: 2) Dvader
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 16:25:12
9.00 PS4 Red Faction (comments: 7) edgecrusher
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 01:02:12
9.60 SNES Chrono Trigger (comments: 4) Dvader
Fri, 19 May 2017 21:13:16
8.00 NS Snipperclips (comments: 4) gamingeek
Wed, 10 May 2017 19:25:16
9.70 NS Mario Kart 8 Deluxe (comments: 8) gamingeek
Wed, 10 May 2017 18:39:11
9.30 NS Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild (comments: 11) Dvader
Sat, 06 May 2017 23:32:19
8.00 NS A Few Weeks Later with the Nintendo Switch (comments: 20) gamingeek
Wed, 03 May 2017 14:19:31
See All »
's Comments RSS
0
Yay!... avatarrobio See comment >>
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 21:32:54
+1
Wish I saw this earlier... Good luck!As they prepare you for surgery, I want you to keep this though... avatarphantom_leo See comment >>
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 20:39:49
0
The Arms characters look like they would fit in well in Overwatch.... avatartravo See comment >>
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 20:25:23
+1
Ohhh yeah!  I picked this up: ... avatartravo See comment >>
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 20:18:26
0
robio said:Good luck Raven. I wish you a speedy recovery, good hospital food, and large breasted nur... avataredgecrusher See comment >>
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 20:05:23
See All »
's Stars RSS
+2
I never had a problem with the joysticks on the Switch so far.  Sure, they're smaller, but... avatarSupremeAC See comment >>
Sat, 03 Jun 2017 17:14:49
0
I apologise in advance for the loading The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild – Switch Screensho... avatargamingeek See comment >>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 15:39:20
+1
Your list needs more Paper Mario Color Splash.... avatartravo See comment >>
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 18:30:25
0
I kinda like the Ninja star game and balloon trip. I play them occasionally. Only paid $5 for it, th... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 08:16:58
0
Spent half the weekend finishing Shantae and the Pirate's Curse and the other half dreaming genies w... avatarphantom_leo See comment >>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:30:26
See All »
Recently Spotted:
robio (1m) phantom_leo (9m)
Login @ The VG Press
Username:
Password:
Remember me?