's Blogs RSS
T-Prime's Top 10 Games of 2017 (comments: 19) T_Prime
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 08:59:57
Robio vs. the Olive Garden (comments: 9) robio
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 04:18:37
Make the Internet Great Again (pls) (comments: 17) Foolz
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 08:57:56
Figuring out justice (comments: 34) robio
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 04:49:36
See All »
's Reviews RSS
8.50 PS4 Nier: Automata (comments: 1) Dvader
Sun, 07 Jan 2018 04:37:05
5.50 XB1 Star Wars Battlefront 2 (comments: 2) Dvader
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 18:51:56
7.60 PC Cuphead (comments: 3) Dvader
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 16:48:03
9.10 NS Super Mario Odyssey (comments: 7) Dvader
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 21:55:36
8.20 PC The Evil Within 2 (comments: 3) Dvader
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 21:50:17
7.80 3DS Metroid Samus Returns (comments: 8) Dvader
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 14:52:56
8.10 XB1 Destiny 2 (comments: 2) Dvader
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 19:22:41
8.70 PC Ori and the blind forest (comments: 2) Dvader
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 15:25:48
See All »
's Comments RSS
0
gamingeek said:Still no one watching Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood.One is not amused. I'm watchin... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 22:17:06
0
edgecrusher said:Pretty much been that way with Nintendo systems over here since the N64 came out. N... avatarSupremeAC See comment >>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 22:12:37
0
That's the new one right. The Xbox game was something else?... avatarDvader See comment >>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 21:47:02
0
Got to say, Skyrim Switch may be the best port I've ever played. On a decent 1080p set it looks grea... avatargamingeek See comment >>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 21:46:30
0
Still no one watching Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood.One is not amused. ... avatargamingeek See comment >>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 21:35:22
See All »
's Stars RSS
0
PS Flash Sale! Mass Effect Andromeda is $10. Overwatch is $30.Code Veronica X is $7.Slain Back From... avataredgecrusher See comment >>
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 04:14:41
+3
SupremeAC said:Any and all interest I might have had for this app has just evaporated like the heath... avatargamingeek See comment >>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 21:38:29
0
Archangel3371 said:So Disney is taking their movies off of Netflix so they can have their own stream... avataredgecrusher See comment >>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 07:26:46
+1
aspro said:Just recorded episode of Game Under Podcast.  Finally had a chance to air my ho... avatarrobio See comment >>
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 00:25:07
+1
I have an update on my fiasco with Verizon.Well after getting completely annoyed to the point of sna... avataredgecrusher See comment >>
Fri, 07 Jul 2017 17:30:31
See All »
Recently Spotted:
Foolz (7m)
Login @ The VG Press
Username:
Password:
Remember me?