's Blogs RSS
EverQuest turns 20 - notable moments from Robio's EQ years (comments: 8) robio
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 01:45:17
T-Prime's Top 10 Games of 2018 (comments: 5) T_Prime
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 07:30:28
Dvader's not exactly 100 Favorite Games of All Time (comments: 170) Dvader
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 06:47:24
My 5000th post! (comments: 16) SupremeAC
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 14:56:43
Robio's Top 100 of All Time (comments: 446) robio
Sat, 04 Aug 2018 16:00:08
See All »
's Reviews RSS
9.10 PC Sekiro (comments: 3) Dvader
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 18:41:12
9.40 PC Devil May Cry V (comments: 0) Dvader
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 05:41:34
9.70 PC Resident Evil 2 (2019) (comments: 1) Dvader
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 06:53:55
9.60 XB1 Red Dead Redemption 2 (comments: 0) Dvader
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 02:22:49
8.80 PS4 Spider-Man (comments: 2) Dvader
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 22:47:25
8.70 XB1 Prey (comments: 5) Dvader
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 19:34:31
7.90 PS4 Detroit: Become Human (comments: 6) Dvader
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 19:01:50
9.60 PS4 God of War (comments: 6) Dvader
Sat, 05 May 2018 20:03:15
See All »
's Comments RSS
0
... avatargamingeek See comment >>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 14:48:44
0
Damn, your fantasies are something else.... avatartravo See comment >>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 12:19:51
0
I know the ending. Thanos gets caught in an infinite time loop with Doctor Strange and Tony Stark. E... avatargamingeek See comment >>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 10:25:02
0
Dvader said:Endgame is a Mind blowing epic. Not a perfect movie but one of the greatest finales to a... avatartravo See comment >>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 09:56:46
0
My Netflix account got hacked yesterday. I discovered it 6 hours after it being taken over and immed... avatarSupremeAC See comment >>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 06:45:30
See All »
's Stars RSS
+1
robio said:The second one is arguably even worse in that regard though. The intro segment in Twiligh... avataredgecrusher See comment >>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 22:42:11
0
Archangel3371 said:The Alexa version is going to be the definitive one.But can I play it on the toil... avatargamingeek See comment >>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 20:59:41
0
I have to update finally I beat Return to Arkham: Arkham Asylum and Return to Arkham: Arkham City. ... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Sun, 05 Aug 2018 15:38:17
0
Related to the Nimoy video is William Shatner's dramatic rendition of Mr. Tambourine Man.... avatarFoolz See comment >>
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 00:27:57
+1
edgecrusher said:Where is that Catherine PS4 remaster when you need it? Where I say!? I don't know ... avatarrobio See comment >>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 01:34:45
See All »
Recently Spotted:
*crickets*
Login @ The VG Press
Username:
Password:
Remember me?