's Blogs RSS
The past 45 days at my job (comments: 12) robio
Thu, 18 May 2017 13:04:52
I adopted a dog today (comments: 14) Ravenprose
Sat, 04 Mar 2017 05:54:04
Greatest Video Games of All-Time (IMO) - #01 (comments: 5) Punk Rebel Ecks
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 07:37:04
Greatest Video Games of All-Time (IMO) - #02 (comments: 0) Punk Rebel Ecks
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 07:36:23
See All »
's Reviews RSS
5.50 PS4 Another World (comments: 1) Dvader
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 21:34:29
8.20 WIIU Donkey Kong Country Tropical Freeze (comments: 2) Dvader
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 21:27:25
7.10 PC Thumper (comments: 5) Dvader
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 16:43:14
7.80 PC Castlevania Lecarde Chronicles 2 (comments: 2) Dvader
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 16:25:12
9.00 PS4 Red Faction (comments: 7) edgecrusher
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 01:02:12
9.60 SNES Chrono Trigger (comments: 4) Dvader
Fri, 19 May 2017 21:13:16
8.00 NS Snipperclips (comments: 4) gamingeek
Wed, 10 May 2017 19:25:16
9.70 NS Mario Kart 8 Deluxe (comments: 8) gamingeek
Wed, 10 May 2017 18:39:11
See All »
's Comments RSS
0
travo said:Yeah, I saw Leo playing Mario Kart last night, so I tried to either join him or invite hi... avatargamingeek See comment >>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 16:15:58
0
Game Critics Awards Best of E3 2017Best of Show Super Mario Odyssey (Nintendo for Nintendo Switch)Be... avatargamingeek See comment >>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 16:11:33
0
Absolutely, the whole family loved the original.... avatartravo See comment >>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 16:04:56
0
Will you be getting Splatoon2 Travo?  I can't seem to recall if you played the original or... avatarSupremeAC See comment >>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 16:02:41
0
Yeah, I saw Leo playing Mario Kart last night, so I tried to either join him or invite him to play.&... avatartravo See comment >>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 16:01:38
See All »
's Stars RSS
+2
I never had a problem with the joysticks on the Switch so far.  Sure, they're smaller, but... avatarSupremeAC See comment >>
Sat, 03 Jun 2017 17:14:49
0
I apologise in advance for the loading The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild – Switch Screensho... avatargamingeek See comment >>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 15:39:20
+1
Your list needs more Paper Mario Color Splash.... avatartravo See comment >>
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 18:30:25
0
I kinda like the Ninja star game and balloon trip. I play them occasionally. Only paid $5 for it, th... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 08:16:58
0
Spent half the weekend finishing Shantae and the Pirate's Curse and the other half dreaming genies w... avatarphantom_leo See comment >>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:30:26
See All »
Recently Spotted:
robio (8m) travo (9m)
Login @ The VG Press
Username:
Password:
Remember me?