I'm off sailing today.  Will be staying on board for the next 3-4 weeks.  No internet .  So I will see you guys when I get back and hopefully I'll have some fun stories and pictures to share.

Hope you all enjoy your time until we meet again.  Be good to yourselves and each other.

Hugs.  - bugs

Posted by bugsonglass Mon, 11 Jul 2011 11:09:50 (comments: 17)
bugsonglass's Blogs RSS
Bugsie goes sailing... (comments: 17) bugsonglass
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 11:09:50
A New Project - Calling the VGPress metalheads (comments: 18) bugsonglass
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 18:00:51
What I Want for Christmas - Robert Ingersoll (1897) (comments: 2) bugsonglass
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 09:20:28
2010 The Year That Was (comments: 8) bugsonglass
Sun, 26 Dec 2010 09:37:30
Bugsie's Magnificent DIY Muesli Recipe (comments: 8) bugsonglass
Sat, 11 Dec 2010 08:20:06
See All »
bugsonglass's Reviews RSS
8.00 XBLA Limbo (comments: 3) bugsonglass
Wed, 05 Jan 2011 16:07:34
9.00 X360 Alan Wake (comments: 6) bugsonglass
Fri, 24 Dec 2010 18:35:36
7.85 PS3 Uncharted: Drake's Fortune (comments: 8) bugsonglass
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 21:31:02
See All »
bugsonglass's Comments RSS
+1
gamingeek said:Two reasons to get Xenoblade 2:Not you too ... ... avatarbugsonglass See comment >>
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 09:08:30
0
Nah ... Not tempted.  Splat 1 still shrink-wrapped and probably always will be.... avatarbugsonglass See comment >>
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 11:01:49
0
gamingeek said:I miss Nopalversion. Godmode. Armyman. And Bugs 😖I still lurk.  But I am... avatarbugsonglass See comment >>
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 08:55:14
0
travo said:bugsonglass said:SupremeAC said:Dvader said:No one cares about animal crossing mobile? I... avatarbugsonglass See comment >>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 20:34:31
0
I bought this and hope to play it at some point.  Perhaps before the end of the year.&nbsp... avatarbugsonglass See comment >>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 19:21:26
See All »
bugsonglass's Stars RSS
No comments
See All »
Recently Spotted:
*crickets*
Login @ The VG Press
Username:
Password:
Remember me?