I'm off sailing today.  Will be staying on board for the next 3-4 weeks.  No internet .  So I will see you guys when I get back and hopefully I'll have some fun stories and pictures to share.

Hope you all enjoy your time until we meet again.  Be good to yourselves and each other.

Hugs.  - bugs

Posted by bugsonglass Mon, 11 Jul 2011 11:09:50 (comments: 17)
bugsonglass's Blogs RSS
Bugsie goes sailing... (comments: 17) bugsonglass
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 11:09:50
A New Project - Calling the VGPress metalheads (comments: 18) bugsonglass
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 18:00:51
What I Want for Christmas - Robert Ingersoll (1897) (comments: 2) bugsonglass
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 09:20:28
2010 The Year That Was (comments: 8) bugsonglass
Sun, 26 Dec 2010 09:37:30
Bugsie's Magnificent DIY Muesli Recipe (comments: 8) bugsonglass
Sat, 11 Dec 2010 08:20:06
See All »
bugsonglass's Reviews RSS
8.00 XBLA Limbo (comments: 3) bugsonglass
Wed, 05 Jan 2011 16:07:34
9.00 X360 Alan Wake (comments: 6) bugsonglass
Fri, 24 Dec 2010 18:35:36
7.85 PS3 Uncharted: Drake's Fortune (comments: 8) bugsonglass
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 21:31:02
See All »
bugsonglass's Comments RSS
0
Finished Black Mirror Season 4.  It's mostly fairly good though there is a lot of repetiti... avatarbugsonglass See comment >>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 14:56:14
+2
Must say I am finding myself annoyed with all the Wii U ports either already on or making their way ... avatarbugsonglass See comment >>
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 13:16:11
+1
Was sent an email telling me that my copy was dispatched and then another email with some code to us... avatarbugsonglass See comment >>
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 20:46:25
0
robio said:Kind of disappointed to hear about Godless. Its been on my list of things to watch, but I... avatarbugsonglass See comment >>
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 17:08:03
0
GG don't wait three months. Go private.  Trade in some old games and consoles and get seen... avatarbugsonglass See comment >>
Sun, 04 Feb 2018 14:28:04
See All »
bugsonglass's Stars RSS
No comments
See All »
Recently Spotted:
*crickets*
Login @ The VG Press
Username:
Password:
Remember me?