's Blogs RSS
E3 2019 Thoughts and that kind of stuff (comments: 6) robio
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:35:52
Labo VR impressions (comments: 7) SupremeAC
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 08:45:31
EverQuest turns 20 - notable moments from Robio's EQ years (comments: 16) robio
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 01:45:17
T-Prime's Top 10 Games of 2018 (comments: 5) T_Prime
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 07:30:28
Dvader's not exactly 100 Favorite Games of All Time (comments: 261) Dvader
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 06:47:24
See All »
's Reviews RSS
9.10 PC Sekiro (comments: 6) Dvader
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 18:41:12
9.40 PC Devil May Cry V (comments: 0) Dvader
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 05:41:34
9.70 PC Resident Evil 2 (2019) (comments: 1) Dvader
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 06:53:55
9.60 XB1 Red Dead Redemption 2 (comments: 0) Dvader
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 02:22:49
8.80 PS4 Spider-Man (comments: 2) Dvader
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 22:47:25
8.70 XB1 Prey (comments: 5) Dvader
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 19:34:31
7.90 PS4 Detroit: Become Human (comments: 6) Dvader
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 19:01:50
9.60 PS4 God of War (comments: 6) Dvader
Sat, 05 May 2018 20:03:15
See All »
's Comments RSS
0
Started Devil May Cry 3, and still playing bits of Sky: Children of Life. The tutorial of the former... avatarFoolz See comment >>
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 03:18:56
+1
I finished up Tomb Raider 2 View on YouTubeStarted up Tomb Raider 3 View on YouTubeAnd continued my ... avataredgecrusher See comment >>
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 20:27:15
+1
I've been playing Ori and the something-something forest, with brief interludes of Tetris99.Ori is a... avatarSupremeAC See comment >>
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 15:54:40
+1
Played lots of Monster Hunter World: Iceborne this past weekend. There’s a ton of content and stuf... avatarArchangel3371 See comment >>
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 08:06:25
0
travo said:Speaking of movies, is anyone excited for Rambo coming out this Friday? First Blood was ... avatarrobio See comment >>
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 04:50:32
See All »
's Stars RSS
0
Bought Samurai Shodown V Special on steam instead. 10 bucks, has rollback for netplay, not made by a... avatarGagan See comment >>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 12:54:44
+1
robio said:The second one is arguably even worse in that regard though. The intro segment in Twiligh... avataredgecrusher See comment >>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 22:42:11
0
Archangel3371 said:The Alexa version is going to be the definitive one.But can I play it on the toil... avatargamingeek See comment >>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 20:59:41
0
I have to update finally I beat Return to Arkham: Arkham Asylum and Return to Arkham: Arkham City. ... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Sun, 05 Aug 2018 15:38:17
0
Related to the Nimoy video is William Shatner's dramatic rendition of Mr. Tambourine Man.... avatarFoolz See comment >>
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 00:27:57
See All »
Recently Spotted:
*crickets*
Login @ The VG Press
Username:
Password:
Remember me?