's Blogs RSS
My 5000th post! (comments: 16) SupremeAC
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 14:56:43
Robio's Top 100 of All Time (comments: 162) robio
Sat, 04 Aug 2018 16:00:08
My Permanent Plus 1 (comments: 17) Yodariquo
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 20:50:44
Introducing my new time-waster, Vodka is a Vegetable (comments: 12) robio
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 16:04:48
Top Ten Reasons Gamingeek Dumped Me. (comments: 11) Belrand
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 14:26:51
See All »
's Reviews RSS
8.70 XB1 Prey (comments: 5) Dvader
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 19:34:31
7.90 PS4 Detroit: Become Human (comments: 5) Dvader
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 19:01:50
9.60 PS4 God of War (comments: 6) Dvader
Sat, 05 May 2018 20:03:15
2.50 PS4 Sonic Forces (comments: 3) Dvader
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 05:10:03
4.70 PS4 A Way Out (comments: 4) Dvader
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 04:56:57
7.60 PS4 Metal Gear Survive (comments: 1) Dvader
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 03:27:17
9.20 PS4 Nioh (comments: 3) Dvader
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 02:59:30
8.50 PS4 Nier: Automata (comments: 1) Dvader
Sun, 07 Jan 2018 04:37:05
See All »
's Comments RSS
0
I think that was their other big issue, they weren't diversifying at all. They were just taking on m... avatarrobio See comment >>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 14:45:51
0
#62. Monkey Island II: LeChuck's RevengeThe adventures of Guybrush Threepword continue and they were... avatarrobio See comment >>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 14:44:32
0
#63. HearthstoneOhhhhhh Hearthstone...I wish I could quit you. For about three years, Hearthstone ha... avatarrobio See comment >>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 14:31:58
0
That's a pity.But they certainly were milking things a bit.... avatarFoolz See comment >>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 10:42:01
0
edgecrusher said:Wow Telltale Games closed up shop. That really sucks, they had a nice little niche ... avatarrobio See comment >>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 02:16:09
See All »
's Stars RSS
0
Archangel3371 said:The Alexa version is going to be the definitive one.But can I play it on the toil... avatargamingeek See comment >>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 20:59:41
0
I have to update finally I beat Return to Arkham: Arkham Asylum and Return to Arkham: Arkham City. ... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Sun, 05 Aug 2018 15:38:17
0
Related to the Nimoy video is William Shatner's dramatic rendition of Mr. Tambourine Man.... avatarFoolz See comment >>
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 00:27:57
+1
edgecrusher said:Where is that Catherine PS4 remaster when you need it? Where I say!? I don't know ... avatarrobio See comment >>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 01:34:45
0
PS Flash Sale! Mass Effect Andromeda is $10. Overwatch is $30.Code Veronica X is $7.Slain Back From... avataredgecrusher See comment >>
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 04:14:41
See All »
Recently Spotted:
*crickets*
Login @ The VG Press
Username:
Password:
Remember me?