's Blogs RSS
Dvader's not exactly 100 Favorite Games of All Time (comments: 18) Dvader
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 06:47:24
My 5000th post! (comments: 16) SupremeAC
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 14:56:43
Robio's Top 100 of All Time (comments: 446) robio
Sat, 04 Aug 2018 16:00:08
My Permanent Plus 1 (comments: 21) Yodariquo
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 20:50:44
Introducing my new time-waster, Vodka is a Vegetable (comments: 12) robio
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 16:04:48
See All »
's Reviews RSS
9.60 XB1 Red Dead Redemption 2 (comments: 0) Dvader
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 02:22:49
8.80 PS4 Spider-Man (comments: 2) Dvader
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 22:47:25
8.70 XB1 Prey (comments: 5) Dvader
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 19:34:31
7.90 PS4 Detroit: Become Human (comments: 5) Dvader
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 19:01:50
9.60 PS4 God of War (comments: 6) Dvader
Sat, 05 May 2018 20:03:15
2.50 PS4 Sonic Forces (comments: 3) Dvader
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 05:10:03
4.70 PS4 A Way Out (comments: 4) Dvader
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 04:56:57
7.60 PS4 Metal Gear Survive (comments: 1) Dvader
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 03:27:17
See All »
's Comments RSS
0
So, I just finished the prologue on Xenoblade Chronicles. So I'm like halfway done with the game, ri... avatarrobio See comment >>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 13:36:32
0
It looks like that's Civilization games for me. Currently VI.... avatarTé_Rojo See comment >>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 09:16:31
0
Crap. I lost my DLC code for Pirana Plant in SSB:U. I redeemed my points, but forgot all about the c... avatarSupremeAC See comment >>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 09:15:21
0
In all fairness I do have a 3 day weekend.... avatarrobio See comment >>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 00:33:05
0
You will barely scratch the surface with a weekend playing it. You must put in 100 hours before you ... avatarArchangel3371 See comment >>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 00:32:25
See All »
's Stars RSS
+1
robio said:The second one is arguably even worse in that regard though. The intro segment in Twiligh... avataredgecrusher See comment >>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 22:42:11
0
Archangel3371 said:The Alexa version is going to be the definitive one.But can I play it on the toil... avatargamingeek See comment >>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 20:59:41
0
I have to update finally I beat Return to Arkham: Arkham Asylum and Return to Arkham: Arkham City. ... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Sun, 05 Aug 2018 15:38:17
0
Related to the Nimoy video is William Shatner's dramatic rendition of Mr. Tambourine Man.... avatarFoolz See comment >>
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 00:27:57
+1
edgecrusher said:Where is that Catherine PS4 remaster when you need it? Where I say!? I don't know ... avatarrobio See comment >>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 01:34:45
See All »
Recently Spotted:
*crickets*
Login @ The VG Press
Username:
Password:
Remember me?