's Blogs RSS
Robio vs. the Olive Garden (comments: 5) robio
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 04:18:37
Make the Internet Great Again (pls) (comments: 17) Foolz
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 08:57:56
Figuring out justice (comments: 34) robio
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 04:49:36
Goodbye GG Weekly end of newsposting imminent. (comments: 21) gamingeek
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 11:07:56
See All »
's Reviews RSS
8.50 PS4 Nier: Automata (comments: 1) Dvader
Sun, 07 Jan 2018 04:37:05
5.50 XB1 Star Wars Battlefront 2 (comments: 2) Dvader
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 18:51:56
7.60 PC Cuphead (comments: 3) Dvader
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 16:48:03
9.10 NS Super Mario Odyssey (comments: 7) Dvader
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 21:55:36
8.20 PC The Evil Within 2 (comments: 3) Dvader
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 21:50:17
7.80 3DS Metroid Samus Returns (comments: 8) Dvader
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 14:52:56
8.10 XB1 Destiny 2 (comments: 2) Dvader
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 19:22:41
8.70 PC Ori and the blind forest (comments: 2) Dvader
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 15:25:48
See All »
's Comments RSS
0
......Fuck you Capcom! Toying with my emotions. :(... avataredgecrusher See comment >>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 09:49:38
0
robio said:I'm glad the Pats won. Loving in Florida I found myself suddenly surrounded by Jaguar fan... avataredgecrusher See comment >>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 06:36:31
+1
I’ve been playing Xenoblade Chronicles 2. Have had a few marathon weekends with this game and am o... avatarArchangel3371 See comment >>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 04:53:02
+1
I'm juggling Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories and Catherine, neither of which you can really call p... avatarrobio See comment >>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 02:50:19
0
This weekend I returned to Arkham, playing with the Batman double pack, Arkham Asylum and Arkham Cit... avatartravo See comment >>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 01:08:39
See All »
's Stars RSS
+3
SupremeAC said:Any and all interest I might have had for this app has just evaporated like the heath... avatargamingeek See comment >>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 21:38:29
0
Archangel3371 said:So Disney is taking their movies off of Netflix so they can have their own stream... avataredgecrusher See comment >>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 07:26:46
+1
aspro said:Just recorded episode of Game Under Podcast.  Finally had a chance to air my ho... avatarrobio See comment >>
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 00:25:07
+1
I have an update on my fiasco with Verizon.Well after getting completely annoyed to the point of sna... avataredgecrusher See comment >>
Fri, 07 Jul 2017 17:30:31
+2
I never had a problem with the joysticks on the Switch so far.  Sure, they're smaller, but... avatarSupremeAC See comment >>
Sat, 03 Jun 2017 17:14:49
See All »
Recently Spotted:
*crickets*
Login @ The VG Press
Username:
Password:
Remember me?