's Blogs RSS
Dvader's Top 10 of 2020 (comments: 0) Dvader
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 23:15:28
Phantom_Leo's Top Ten of 2020! (comments: 25) phantom_leo
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 19:07:49
Robio's 2020 Highlights (yes there were some) and Lowlights (comments: 1) robio
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 01:14:28
T-Prime's Top 10 Games of 2020 (comments: 5) T_Prime
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 11:14:23
Do video games affect your mind? Yes they do. (comments: 2) robio
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 01:08:52
See All »
's Reviews RSS
4.50 PC The Medium (comments: 0) Dvader
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 00:16:51
8.50 PC Cyberpunk 2077 (comments: 1) Dvader
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 03:07:36
7.70 PC Walking Dead Saints and Sinners (comments: 0) Dvader
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 22:05:50
8.40 PC Star Wars Squadrons (comments: 2) Dvader
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 19:40:36
8.60 PS4 Ghost of Tsushima (comments: 1) Dvader
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 23:40:18
6.80 PC Hypnospace Outlaw (comments: 0) Dvader
Sat, 09 Jan 2021 21:55:59
9.50 PS4 The Last of Us Part 2 (comments: 0) Dvader
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 22:12:15
9.40 PS4 Final Fantasy VII Remake (comments: 3) Dvader
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 19:01:57
See All »
's Comments RSS
0
travo said:I enjoyed those games, but they certainly put an odd spin on quite a few characters. Luci... avatargamingeek See comment >>
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 16:44:12
0
This comment in the GTAV load times article gave me a chuckle:GTA V has been out for years. It was o... avatarSupremeAC See comment >>
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 14:59:58
0
I bought Hob in the eshop sale at 40% off.  I enjoyed the demo when I played it sometime l... avatarSupremeAC See comment >>
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 14:08:51
0
Great news, vader!... avatarFoolz See comment >>
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 11:51:54
0
gamingeek said:Finished Telltale Batman. Pretty fun but the final fight had so many loading hitches ... avatartravo See comment >>
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 01:38:08
See All »
's Stars RSS
0
Epic meet up, Bugs, Travo, Archangel, GG https://imgur.com/a/WbPckW1... avatargamingeek See comment >>
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 17:00:30
+2
Second Inside recommendation, but bear in mind a lot of it is light on gameplay if that might bother... avatarFoolz See comment >>
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 09:35:15
+1
Omg love the pics. I still can't post any pics unless it's low resolution via twitter. Great to see ... avatargamingeek See comment >>
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 17:17:35
0
robio said: oh it wasn't even good for the time. There were just no other 3D games to compare it to.... avatartravo See comment >>
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:59:11
0
:lol:... avatarArchangel3371 See comment >>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 13:55:39
See All »
Recently Spotted:
*crickets*
Login @ The VG Press
Username:
Password:
Remember me?