Blogs
Hosting a Horror Video Games Panel at a convention (comments: 13) robio
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 03:01:28
1000 Wii points burning a hole in my pocket (comments: 18) robio
Tue, 06 Jul 2010 17:57:31
Top 5 Games That Need a Sequel (comments: 17) robio
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 14:13:03
Top 5 Worst Sequels of All Time (comments: 13) robio
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 14:54:43
Robio and his portable playstation (comments: 10) robio
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 16:56:55
Put up or shut up time (comments: 13) robio
Sun, 17 Jan 2010 18:59:41
I just did something so geeky even I'm embarassed (comments: 10) robio
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 20:09:29
Robio gets an early Christmas present (comments: 8) robio
Wed, 09 Dec 2009 16:31:38
Smack some sense into me. I want to play a MMORPG! (comments: 6) robio
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 16:29:36
There is such a thing as TOO MUCH gamer pride (comments: 27) robio
Sun, 15 Nov 2009 17:58:03
The Great Gamecube Experiment for a 3 Year Old. (comments: 13) robio
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 16:32:03
The curse of long-ass games (comments: 8) robio
Fri, 06 Nov 2009 13:34:18
The Mario Hat - Modeled for your amusement (comments: 6) robio
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 02:56:18
Robio - King of Self Control and an Example to All (comments: 10) robio
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 15:25:49
The DSi - the gift that keeps giving (comments: 8) robio
Sun, 21 Jun 2009 23:08:36
The Confessional (comments: 4) robio
Sat, 06 Jun 2009 04:35:37
Good Times With Pro Wrestling (comments: 3) robio
Sun, 26 Apr 2009 16:33:19
Good Time with The Legend of Zelda (comments: 5) robio
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 02:06:51
Nintendo is ruining my master plan (comments: 11) robio
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 11:57:53
EverQuest Turns 10 and Good Lord I Must Be Old (comments: 9) robio
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 22:15:35
My son - the gamer and ruler of cats (comments: 14) robio
Mon, 02 Mar 2009 19:23:38
No Street Fighter IV for me (comments: 11) robio
Sat, 28 Feb 2009 01:53:40
<< prev
Recently Spotted:
travo (9s)
Login @ The VG Press
Username:
Password:
Remember me?