Blogs
Tales from the Gas Station Part III: The Final Insult (comments: 7) travo
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 14:43:18
I survived! (comments: 18) travo
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 04:16:47
The Last Console Generation? (comments: 16) Dvader
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 02:05:47
Get well soon GG! (comments: 16) SteelAttack
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 14:08:42
Lord of the Third Parties: Return of the King (comments: 15) Dvader
Sat, 01 Feb 2014 02:26:11
Dvader's 2013 GOTY Awards and year in review. (comments: 25) Dvader
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 04:53:13
Next gen macro-transactions: The biggest threat to gaming. (comments: 7) Dvader
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 03:45:07
I could be closing a cycle at work come year's end. (comments: 19) SteelAttack
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 14:53:04
My journey into the Gamespot offices. (comments: 9) Dvader
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 05:17:22
Tales from the Gas Station Part II: Pete (comments: 10) travo
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 04:32:06
WTF? o_O (comments: 4) SteelAttack
Wed, 09 Oct 2013 21:46:00
Speechless (comments: 2) Yodariquo
Sun, 08 Sep 2013 05:47:39
Yoda's Notes Episode 1 - Renewable Energy Sources (comments: 9) Yodariquo
Sat, 07 Sep 2013 21:57:37
New Vlog Series - Need Your Input (comments: 6) Yodariquo
Fri, 06 Sep 2013 22:21:45
The Unifying Theory of Me (comments: 18) Yodariquo
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 00:21:28
Tales from the Gas Station Part I: The Odd Guy (comments: 16) travo
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 19:22:42
Random Movie Review Rundown (comments: 7) Yodariquo
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 09:53:42
Missing the point so hard it hurts (comments: 9) Yodariquo
Sun, 07 Jul 2013 08:06:20
Writing Exercises (comments: 9) Yodariquo
Sat, 15 Jun 2013 10:01:27
The other martial arts demonstrations. (comments: 13) Iga_Bobovic
Sun, 02 Jun 2013 18:28:04
Cue Randy Savage's Entrance Music! (comments: 10) Yodariquo
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 02:06:02
Rest in Peace, Dad. (comments: 14) travo
Fri, 08 Mar 2013 02:52:53
The games of the generation (comments: 35) Dvader
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 04:35:53
Reaction to NPD Wii U disaster (comments: 56) Dvader
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 00:23:33
My 2012 Game of the Year awards (comments: 7) Dvader
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 05:28:02
My 2012 Gaming Year in Review (comments: 9) Dvader
Sat, 05 Jan 2013 05:09:21
Final thoughts on the whole Journey/Walking Dead GOTY thing. (comments: 36) Dvader
Thu, 03 Jan 2013 00:43:41
<< prevnext >>
Recently Spotted:
travo (9m)
Login @ The VG Press
Username:
Password:
Remember me?