Reviews
9.10 NS Super Mario Odyssey (comments: 5) Dvader
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 21:55:36
8.20 PC The Evil Within 2 (comments: 3) Dvader
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 21:50:17
7.80 3DS Metroid Samus Returns (comments: 3) Dvader
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 14:52:56
8.10 XB1 Destiny 2 (comments: 2) Dvader
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 19:22:41
8.70 PC Ori and the blind forest (comments: 2) Dvader
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 15:25:48
9.20 PS4 Uncharted The Lost Legacy (comments: 2) Dvader
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 19:14:44
8.70 NS Splatoon 2 (comments: 5) Dvader
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 20:57:27
8.90 PC Valkryia Chronicles (comments: 2) Dvader
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 16:11:15
5.50 PS4 Another World (comments: 1) Dvader
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 21:34:29
8.20 WIIU Donkey Kong Country Tropical Freeze (comments: 3) Dvader
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 21:27:25
7.10 PC Thumper (comments: 5) Dvader
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 16:43:14
7.80 PC Castlevania Lecarde Chronicles 2 (comments: 2) Dvader
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 16:25:12
9.60 SNES Chrono Trigger (comments: 4) Dvader
Fri, 19 May 2017 21:13:16
9.30 NS Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild (comments: 11) Dvader
Sat, 06 May 2017 23:32:19
9.40 PS4 Horizon Zero Dawn (comments: 7) Dvader
Thu, 02 Mar 2017 22:50:58
8.90 PC Resident Evil 7 (comments: 9) Dvader
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 18:41:49
8.20 PC Inside (comments: 4) Dvader
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:44:45
8.80 3DO The Last Guardian (comments: 4) Dvader
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 21:59:00
9.20 PC Doom (comments: 4) Dvader
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 19:35:52
7.90 PC Superhot VR (comments: 2) Dvader
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 16:55:47
6.60 PS4 Destiny Rise of Iron (comments: 1) Dvader
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 17:02:05
8.90 PC Deus Ex Mankind Divided (comments: 4) Dvader
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 19:29:35
4.00 PS4 No Man's Sky (comments: 13) Dvader
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 23:19:00
8.20 WIIU Star Fox Guard (comments: 4) Dvader
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 16:40:20
7.40 WIIU Star Fox Zero (comments: 8) Dvader
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 15:35:21
3.70 PC Adrift (comments: 5) Dvader
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 19:21:38
9.20 PC Another Metroid 2 Remake (comments: 2) Dvader
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 05:50:38
7.00 PC Omega Agent (comments: 6) Dvader
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 19:07:46
6.00 PS4 Game of Thrones (comments: 3) Dvader
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 18:59:13
8.20 PC Blaze Rush (comments: 0) Dvader
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 18:51:30
next >>
Recently Spotted:
*crickets*
Login @ The VG Press
Username:
Password:
Remember me?