Reviews
8.70 XB1 Prey (comments: 5) Dvader
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 19:34:31
7.90 PS4 Detroit: Become Human (comments: 5) Dvader
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 19:01:50
9.60 PS4 God of War (comments: 6) Dvader
Sat, 05 May 2018 20:03:15
2.50 PS4 Sonic Forces (comments: 3) Dvader
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 05:10:03
4.70 PS4 A Way Out (comments: 4) Dvader
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 04:56:57
7.60 PS4 Metal Gear Survive (comments: 1) Dvader
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 03:27:17
9.20 PS4 Nioh (comments: 3) Dvader
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 02:59:30
8.50 PS4 Nier: Automata (comments: 1) Dvader
Sun, 07 Jan 2018 04:37:05
5.50 XB1 Star Wars Battlefront 2 (comments: 2) Dvader
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 18:51:56
7.60 PC Cuphead (comments: 3) Dvader
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 16:48:03
9.10 NS Super Mario Odyssey (comments: 7) Dvader
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 21:55:36
8.20 PC The Evil Within 2 (comments: 3) Dvader
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 21:50:17
7.80 3DS Metroid Samus Returns (comments: 8) Dvader
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 14:52:56
8.10 XB1 Destiny 2 (comments: 2) Dvader
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 19:22:41
8.70 PC Ori and the blind forest (comments: 2) Dvader
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 15:25:48
9.20 PS4 Uncharted The Lost Legacy (comments: 2) Dvader
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 19:14:44
8.70 NS Splatoon 2 (comments: 5) Dvader
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 20:57:27
8.90 PC Valkryia Chronicles (comments: 2) Dvader
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 16:11:15
5.50 PS4 Another World (comments: 1) Dvader
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 21:34:29
8.20 WIIU Donkey Kong Country Tropical Freeze (comments: 3) Dvader
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 21:27:25
7.10 PC Thumper (comments: 5) Dvader
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 16:43:14
7.80 PC Castlevania Lecarde Chronicles 2 (comments: 2) Dvader
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 16:25:12
9.60 SNES Chrono Trigger (comments: 4) Dvader
Fri, 19 May 2017 21:13:16
9.30 NS Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild (comments: 11) Dvader
Sat, 06 May 2017 23:32:19
9.40 PS4 Horizon Zero Dawn (comments: 7) Dvader
Thu, 02 Mar 2017 22:50:58
8.90 PC Resident Evil 7 (comments: 9) Dvader
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 18:41:49
8.20 PC Inside (comments: 4) Dvader
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:44:45
8.80 3DO The Last Guardian (comments: 4) Dvader
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 21:59:00
9.20 PC Doom (comments: 4) Dvader
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 19:35:52
7.90 PC Superhot VR (comments: 2) Dvader
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 16:55:47
next >>
Recently Spotted:
robio (4m)
Login @ The VG Press
Username:
Password:
Remember me?