Comments
0
Archangel3371 said:Happy Weed Wednesday everybody!Recreational marijuana is now legal here in Canada... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 01:54:00
0
Sony is releasing PS1 Classic Mini system? Sold! :D... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 19:51:39
0
:lol:... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:54:38
0
I played through Streets of Rage 1. ... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 03:58:40
+1
Bastion is okay. Nice graphics, but I couldn't get into the gameplay. The narrator annoyed me. thank... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 00:20:41
+1
Animal Crossing is coming to the Nintendo Switch 2019! The Offiicial Animal Crossing GOTY Hype Thre... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 01:03:15
+1
:lol:... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 01:33:01
0
edgecrusher said:And SEGA, hey how about you guys give Yakuza a break and make some fuckin' Phantasy... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 22:24:45
0
Streets of Rage 4?! 👍 I love the first  three games. Not sure how I feel about the new ... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 19:08:28
0
gamingeek said:Wait the Florida gaming shooter is called David Katz? Did I read wrong? Then again he... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 11:14:57
+1
I started playing God of War (2018) yesterday afternoon. ... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 15:14:12
+1
i'd love to see a new Wave Race, and a direct sequel or remake of Pilotwings 64. :)... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 01:08:41
+1
I turn 45 on Aug 28th. Happy birthday, Robio! ... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:20:47
0
Crystal Castles. There's a game I haven't thought about in a long, long time. Good arcade game. 👍... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 22:11:43
+1
robio said:It think it was part of their master plan to fully emulate the experience we had as kids ... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Sat, 04 Aug 2018 17:48:10
0
robio said:Yeah Bubble Bobble was good. I actually like the sequel, Rainbow Islands better though.I'... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 04:52:50
0
Seems I'm hooked on Bubble Bobble (NES Classic Edition) now. Ive never played Bubble Bobble before (... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 00:16:12
+2
I finally got an NES Classic today. :D... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 01:59:31
0
gamingeek said:Why even bother buying Nintendo hardware anymore?To play Nintendo's games. ... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 17:36:09
+1
A used pizza box ... for authenticity. :P I didn't know TMNT game was on C64. Will have to look it ... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 18:49:48
+1
That's awesome, Yoda!Congratulations to you both!:D... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 23:19:21
0
Wii U > Switch. ... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 04:30:31
+1
I decided to give PS Now service a try with the free 7 day trial. Games are playable, but the very n... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Sun, 08 Jul 2018 14:53:23
0
aspro said:Are you using IE 3.0? Are you asking me or Travo? I use evil Chrome. :)... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 15:01:25
0
travo said: I can’t get it to go to the page once I click it.Heh. It works fine for me. ... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:55:18
+1
travo said:Can someone show me how to access Gaming Discussion again? Click on "Forum" at the top of... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Thu, 05 Jul 2018 22:29:00
0
gamingeek said:She has a car hammock?I wish I could cat proof my car. Yep. Car hammock is a must for... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Thu, 05 Jul 2018 16:38:03
+1
Jasmine... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Wed, 04 Jul 2018 23:43:43
0
:lol:... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Wed, 04 Jul 2018 16:25:11
0
robio said:edgecrusher said:Well shucks...looks like I'll be driving some forklifts on August 21st. ... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Wed, 04 Jul 2018 06:03:17
next >>
Recently Spotted:
*crickets*
Login @ The VG Press
Username:
Password:
Remember me?