Comments
+1
gamingeek said:What games do you own? I'm playing Skyrim, Xenoblade 2 and Splatoon 2 at the moment -... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 17:58:03
0
My Switch has primarily become a portable Neo Geo system of late. Not finding much else of interest ... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 19:22:13
+1
RIP Jerry Van Dyke. :(... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Sun, 07 Jan 2018 04:46:21
+1
IGN fires editor-in-chief Steve Butts He "stank" they say:lol:... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Fri, 05 Jan 2018 06:13:06
+1
I keep forgetting that Sonic Mania exists. ... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Fri, 05 Jan 2018 02:31:50
0
Happy New year, y'all. ... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 18:16:43
+1
edgecrusher said:My balls itch.... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 17:11:52
0
edgecrusher said:View on YouTubeThis is really cool, but for me at this point in time with all the h... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 23:48:19
+1
I finally saw The Last Jedi. I enjoyed it greatly.  👍... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 06:10:08
+2
Merry Christmas y'all!... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 14:52:29
+1
Heh, I think I only bought two games that  came out this year: Zelda and Mario. 🤔 ... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 06:13:56
+1
Archangel3371 said:Yes the rumours are true, I did indeed buy a Switch yesterday. Well today I bough... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 00:27:03
+1
I dont believe I have ever played Pong, but I did play Video Olympics Atari 2600 back in the 80s.... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 01:59:07
+1
PS4 is the best controller for modern gaming.  SNES is my personal favorite for 2D gaming.... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 01:50:55
+2
Their bodies are not ready. :P... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 04:16:43
0
gamingeek said:I'm not getting these classic consoles if they have wired controllers.View on YouTube... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 15:28:57
+1
I have to say, the SNES Classic is an awesome little system. Controllers are perfect!  I l... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 05:37:00
+3
I just bought a SNES Classic at Walmart for $79. 👍😎... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 19:10:42
+2
:lol:... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 01:23:02
+1
http://www.pcgamer.com/graphics-card-of-the-year-evga-gtx-1080-ti-ftw3-elite/ Time for me to upgrad... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 16:17:46
0
I'll probably see it on Christmas day. ... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 02:37:46
+1
Archangel3371 said:SupremeAC said:Whenever I see a beautifull woman I stand 2 feet in front of her a... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 23:43:45
0
Bayonetta 3 👍 I'm surprised the Zelda DLC isn't a lot better considering what Nintendo did with ... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 17:28:15
0
I had the PC version of TR2 back in the day, running smoothly on highest graphics settings, but the ... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 01:04:05
0
Morrowind is still my favorite Elders Scrolls game.... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 20:39:23
0
https://www.gog.com/game/jazz_jackrabbit_collectionJazz Jackrabbit is now on GOG. Tempting...... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 17:23:34
+1
My condolences, Edge. Pets are family. ... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 16:03:22
0
Ouch! Sorry to hear that Edge. :(... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 21:46:15
+1
I been playing Borderlands 2 on PC. ... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 17:12:53
0
If I ever get any kind of virus/malware, I'd immediately wipe the drive and reinstall everything fro... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 18:15:59
next >>
Recently Spotted:
*crickets*
Login @ The VG Press
Username:
Password:
Remember me?