Comments
0
edgecrusher said:Dvader said: That just gave me a migraine... My biggest problem is it says DVD Vide... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 21:06:34
+1
Iga_Bobovic said:bugsonglass said:And it angers me that Nintendo did a by numbers Mario sequel inste... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 17:28:50
0
robio said:Has anyone seen anything regarding the upcoming Game of Thrones game thats due out for PC... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Wed, 02 May 2012 21:46:33
+1
Dvader said:That game cover is horrendous. So when is the Harley DLC hitting. PSN: May 29th same as ... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 17:59:29
0
Iga_Bobovic said:They already did that. They made Nintendogs, Brain Training, Wii Sports, Wii Fit an... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Sun, 22 Apr 2012 18:00:01
+1
robio said:Does anyone know if Skyrim ever got a proper patch for the PS3? I'm pondering a new purch... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 19:36:17
0
I might actually have to purchase a GI magazine. I might do that if it is on sale when I pick up a p... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Thu, 08 Sep 2011 02:08:23
0
travo said:Cute! How old is your nephew? I want to introduce my two year old to gaming, but don't wa... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Mon, 05 Sep 2011 00:45:10
+1
SteelAttack said:How was Infamous 2 Leo? I couldn't even bring myself to play the first one. I fucki... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Sun, 04 Sep 2011 20:47:31
+1
Black Knight Sword Announcement http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eFQrZd37110 I tried to embed the vide... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 18:26:55
0
Agnates said: Reminds me of the Team Fortress 2 trailers. I know both are from Valve so it makes sen... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 22:58:02
+2
For the PS Vita Peripheral I want is either HDMI Out or TV out so I can play my games on TV screen o... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 22:06:25
0
gamingeek said:Here's the lowdown of free 3DS games for people who log onto the eShop before August ... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 16:48:13
0
Iga_Bobovic said:Found this gif at SherdogThis is funny it is from It's Always Sunny in Philidelphia... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 20:00:31
+1
travo said:What two games did everyone get?I plan on getting inFAMOUS and Little Big Planet. I didn'... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Fri, 03 Jun 2011 22:57:26
0
aspro said:Most people don't like San Andreas because they are closet racists.  They'll sa... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Tue, 31 May 2011 23:04:07
0
edgecrusher said:Isn't Alone In The Dark: The New Nightmare that Dreamcast game from 2001 that was a... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Wed, 25 May 2011 18:00:03
0
Gaminggeek said:edgecrusher said:Sony....5 hour press event? The fuck?! Who in their right mind is g... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Wed, 25 May 2011 13:56:16
0
SteelAttack said:I wonder if I could make a retailer over here honor the discount coupon for Skyrim.... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Mon, 23 May 2011 15:39:49
0
travo said:What the HELL is up with Little Big Planet?  I loved this game when I first sta... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Sun, 22 May 2011 14:24:03
0
Archangel3371 said:No he'd have to pay $10 for the Kombat Pass that naturally comes with the game wh... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Sat, 21 May 2011 01:45:44
0
I plan on getting inFAMOUS and I might get Little Big Planet. But since I already have Little Big Pl... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Mon, 16 May 2011 23:32:43
0
gamingeek said:What a load of crap:Are you a member of Club Nintendo? We have important news for you... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Fri, 06 May 2011 15:59:26
+1
gamingeek said:This is kinda interesting:RUMOR - Nintendo focusing in on water-related game? Here's ... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 19:44:10
+1
aspro said:And Capcom made those Zelda GBA games (I think, I always mix up that one -- maybe it was ... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Sat, 02 Apr 2011 00:10:03
0
Archangel3371 said:WTF!? A Mario game by Capcom? Actually that could be pretty cool. Namco made a Ma... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Fri, 01 Apr 2011 23:02:02
+2
Agnates said:aspro said:Agnates -- talk to me about The Last Story.  Is it doing okay or i... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 14:21:57
+1
Dvader said:Zelda almost finished!Yes it was half finished last month, dont forget all they had left... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 15:16:15
0
travo said:Hmm, I finally got around to check the new astrological signs.  I am now a Leo!... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 18:28:45
0
eggmiester said:and she was one of the nicest  congresses people my state has had, she&nbs... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Sat, 08 Jan 2011 20:18:55
<< prevnext >>
Recently Spotted:
travo (1m)
Login @ The VG Press
Username:
Password:
Remember me?