's Blogs RSS
RG351P AmberELEC Firmware (comments: 7) Ravenprose
Tue, 30 May 2023 03:39:53
Super Pac-Man (comments: 4) Ravenprose
Mon, 22 May 2023 20:17:20
An American in Paris (comments: 43) travo
Sat, 15 Apr 2023 01:16:30
Why RE4 is the perfect action game. (comments: 5) Dvader
Thu, 23 Mar 2023 07:40:12
T-Prime’s Top Ten of 2022 (comments: 3) T_Prime
Fri, 06 Jan 2023 10:54:20
See All »
's Reviews RSS
9.40 PS5 Star Wars Jedi Survivor (comments: 0) Dvader
Fri, 26 May 2023 04:33:06
9.70 PS5 Resident Evil 4 Remake (comments: 0) Dvader
Tue, 11 Apr 2023 10:25:36
8.90 PC Hi-Fi Rush (comments: 0) Dvader
Sun, 19 Feb 2023 04:26:29
6.00 PC Ghost Song (comments: 0) Dvader
Mon, 23 Jan 2023 02:33:59
9.20 NS Bayonetta 3 (comments: 1) Dvader
Mon, 23 Jan 2023 00:59:41
6.50 PS5 Sonic Frontiers (comments: 1) Dvader
Thu, 05 Jan 2023 14:20:49
9.30 PS5 God of War Ragnarok (comments: 1) Dvader
Wed, 21 Dec 2022 22:02:45
8.30 PS4 Kingdom Hearts 3 (comments: 0) Dvader
Sun, 30 Oct 2022 03:16:09
See All »
's Comments RSS
0
R.I.P. Iron Sheik.... avatarArchangel3371 See comment >>
Wed, 07 Jun 2023 19:00:10
0
Capcom having a showcase Monday June 12th at 3pm PDT/6pm EST. Roughly 36 minutes.... avatarArchangel3371 See comment >>
Wed, 07 Jun 2023 16:02:07
+4
It wouldn't be a GG holiday without diarrhoea.... avatarFoolz See comment >>
Wed, 07 Jun 2023 14:18:19
+1
Ah, I'm back. Had so much diarrhoea on flight day it was insane. 14 hr flight but also spent an ad... avatargamingeek See comment >>
Wed, 07 Jun 2023 13:14:30
0
Gagan said:That take is bad too, but also I know you probably played with Aarny. So I'm willing to b... avatarFoolz See comment >>
Wed, 07 Jun 2023 12:43:36
See All »
's Stars RSS
+1
Son of a bitch! I was robbed!So like a week ago I bought Mortal Kombat 11 on PS5 for $7 and the Ulti... avatarArchangel3371 See comment >>
Thu, 25 May 2023 19:29:35
+2
1. Puzzle Quest: Challenge of the Warlords (Switch)2. Neo: The World Ends with You (PS4)3. Ratchet a... avatarphantom_leo See comment >>
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 15:43:13
+4
Well, last night I managed to learn the adagio after all, so I have, in fact, played through the who... avatarFoolz See comment >>
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 22:58:43
+1
Congratulations, Travo! That's awesome! đź‘Ť... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 15:39:48
+1
That's a long wait for results. My sister got hers (negative) the next day.Hope your results come ba... avatarFoolz See comment >>
Sat, 04 Sep 2021 02:00:51
See All »
Recently Spotted:
robio (2m)
Login @ The VG Press
Username:
Password:
Remember me?